Department of Neighborhood Engagement

The Department of Neighborhood Engagement (DONE) was established by Mayor Danene Sorace to invest in and actively work with residents and their neighborhoods. DONE connects neighborhoods with City of Lancaster departments, programs, and partner resources to create solutions and improve the quality of life for all City of Lancaster residents. The Department of Neighborhood Engagement creates opportunities for dialogue, learning, partnership, civic leadership building, and action between the City government and neighborhood residents.

 

Department Divisions

AmeriCorps VISTA Program

Language Access

Lancaster Office of Promotion (LOOP)

Public Art Community Engagement (PACE)

Trauma Informed Community

Contact Information

Address

City Hall
120 N. Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602

 

Phone

717-291-4711

 

Neighborhood Groups

West Lancaster Jewels

SoWe

Staff
Staff
Milzy Carrasco
Director of Neighborhood Engagement
mcarrasco@cityoflancasterpa.com
Gabrielle Buzgo-Martin
Program Manager
gbuzgo@cityoflancasterpa.com
Alissa Calhoun
Assistant Welcome Center Manager
acalhoun@cityoflancasterpa.com
Mirtha Delvillar
City Hall Receptionist
Zayra Falu
Language Services Coordinator
zfalu@cityoflancasterpa.com
Cheila Huettner
Welcome Center Manager
chuettner@cityoflancasterpa.com
DJ Ramsay
Communications Manager
dramsay@cityoflancasterpa.com
Kate Wright
Special Events & Programs Manager
kawright@cityoflancasterpa.com
Patricia Wright-Sherman
Administrative Assistant
pwrightsherman@cityoflancasterpa.com