What We Do

The Department of Administrative Services provides fiscal management and operational support for all City departments. In addition, the Department of Administrative Services is responsible for managing the City’s Community Involvement, Insurance, Fringe Benefits and Debt Service budgets. The
Department of Administrative Services includes the Bureau of Accounting, the Bureau of Procurement and Collection, the Bureau of Human Resources, and Information Services.

 

 

Services We Provide

 

General Contact Info

Address

120 N. Duke St.
Lancaster, PA 17602

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

Phone

(717) 291-3556

 

Fax

(717) 291-4722

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events.

Who We Are
Financial Information
Adopted Budgets
FAQs
Who We Are
Sharon Allen-Spann
Leadership Development & Diversity Manager
sspann@cityoflancasterpa.com
Patrick Hopkins
Director of Administrative Services
phopkins@cityoflancasterpa.com
Van Huynh
Deputy Director, Finance
vhuynh@cityoflancasterpa.com
Angie Papavasilion
Bureau Chief, Human Resources
apapavas@cityoflancasterpa.com
Megan Baum
Bureau Chief, Procurement & Collections
mebaum@cityoflancasterpa.com
Larry Bires
Information Technology
lbires@cityoflancasterpa.com
Sara Burcin
Human Resources Business Partner, Health & Wellness
sburcin@cityoflancasterpa.com
Cameron Kane
Human Resources Business Partner
ckane@cityoflancasterpa.com
Karen Kast
Senior Staff Assistant
Julie Taylor
Supervisor, Customer Care
jtaylor@cityoflancasterpa.com
Brian Wagner
Purchasing Coordinator
bwagner@cityoflancasterpa.com
Financial Information
Adopted Budgets
FAQs